October is hereeeeeeeeeeeeee!

It’s the first day of October! And as most if not all of you know, I LOVE October and Halloween! There will be lots of things going on this month hopefully >.> and I will try to keep you posted here.

So, I haven’t updated in a bit and I’m going to do that now….

Mostly recently there is SWAG Fest! It opened today and there are tons of designers with a shit load of exclusive items just for this event which is urban, swag, street styled! I made some mesh dresses for the ladies, in several combinations, and they each come in solid, sheer, and opaque!

I also made some (unrigged) Mesh Heels to match these dresses! They come in PeepToe and Closed Toe! They come with a HUD for customizing your skin tone and toes (PeepToes only).

Then for the guys, I made some mesh shirts! Lots of styles and patterns :D

Prior to this, I was participating in a couple of hunts! The items are no longer available for free because I suck about updating, but they will be available for purchase soon :D

The Finding FabFree Hunt! FabFree turned 5! And I was honored to be asked to participate in this one, because these guys have been following me for years!

The Summer Harvest Hunt!

The Panty Raid Hunt!

The corset for this is rigged mesh and made by me! Yep! I’m making my own mesh! This comes in clean and bloody versions!

I had also put out Group Gifts for Back to School!

Annnnd I also released the Faun Sets I made last year for purchase! They’re all available in the store :D

And thats all I have! Stay Tuned!

<3 Rogue

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

