I go outta my waaaaaay…I’m tied to secrecy….

That one is just stuck in my head, but it’s pretty epic so I’m okay with it.

Anyway…. A new round of Perfect Wardrobe started! the theme is Valentines, and I made Mini Dresses that include Lolas! Tango Appliers. Available in Pink, Black, Red and White, these also have like 8 dresses in each one, because I couldn’t seperate them at Perfect Wardrobe, so I just tossed them all in together. For example, it’s like…pink, pink & black, pink & red, and pink & white, and each one comes with a solid, sheer, or opaque version.

heartondressvendor90L each get them HERE

<3 Rogue

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

