Yay for WordPress!

So as most if not all of you know, I used to host my blog on blogspot, but I have decided that I hate them….mostly because the layout and because you have to drag pictures around = pain in the ass.

And I’ve been meaning to do this for a while, and am just now getting to it, I will be picking up where I left off on the blogspot blog, because well..I’m lazy and I don’t want to move everything over.

Okay so here we go….my last post was December….since that last post quite a bit has happened >.>

My December Group Gifts were as follows:

For the Ladies:

For the Men:

Then after that….hmm I’m seriously having a hard time remembering lmao. I had some new releases and some hunts…and stuff. Oh. I did the applesauce dresses in all colors….

And….I released the Black Jack Jackets too for Men and Women:

Hmm what else….I did a few hunts, including The Dark Katz Hunt:

I think thats about it for December/January…. In February I did some more hunts, namely Tainted Love. And I did these group gifts:

Oh, and in March, I went and got myself a store on The Rumor Sim, and to commemorate that I released some Steampunkish Dresses, and I liked them so much, that I commissioned a picture to be done of them, like a promo shot, by Anni and Arni or for you flickr users: rightclickandbuy. Thanks guys!

And then lastly ( I think) I am participating in the Rumor Sim Easter Eggstravaganza, and I made some cutie tops for it, they are Free at the Rumor Sim location ONLY till the 17th:

Oh, I lied…. THIS is last, because I just remembered, I made my *first* tattoo via RD and it’s Music for the Soul:

Ok, seriously done now. And I’m going to leave you hanging…………………….I”m working with someone wonderful on SOMETHING wonderful, stay tuned 😛

❤ Rogue

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

