Updaters

So I totally forgot to post this, but I made these for my St Pats Group Gifts >.>

I’m also participating in the Dead Dolls Broken Event and I’ll have more but so far I have at *least* one exclusive, and thats Threadbare–which I will be releasing in other colors later 😀

In addition to THAT I’m participating in Culture Shock, and I’ll have 3 exclusive outfits for this event, and I’ll be posting them as I make them, which *should* be tonight for one and then the others as they get done 😀

Ok, here is the first one:

And lastly I’m competing in Claim for Fame, and if you don’t know what that is, its a show put on by Metaverse TV, and it’s a weekly show, where the contestants are given a ‘challenge’ and then the creations are judged by three judges and each week at least one person will go home until they choose their winner. I’m honestly not sure if I should be posting my outfits for the challenge so I probably won’t until the show is over on Wednesday. Stay tuned 😛

❤ Rogue

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

