Today Kicks Ass…

YAY.

First of all, today was the Claim the Fame show, and it was taped live ❤ you guys that watched it. But you can still view the episode here: http://metaversetv.com/blog/category/shows/claim-the-fame/ I don’t think it’s posted RIGHT THIS SECOND but it will be soon, and you can fast forward to the end if you don’t want to watch all of it, because I was last. But the shortened version is that, not ONLY did I make it to the next round, BUT they had absolutely nothing bad to say about my outfits! WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO.

And! they are for sale at the KULT mall thingy, they are up there for 400L (they chose the price not me) but mine would be close 😛 But, here are the outfits!

In addition to this stuff, I’m going to be preparing for next weeks, which I’m already excited about and I know exactly what I’m going to do mwhahahahaha.

But I have two more Exclusives for the Dead Dolls Broken Event, one is for Guys and the other is Unisex 😀

For Guys:

Unisex:

I’m also still working on stuff for Culture Shock, so stay tuned for Sneak Peeks 😀

❤ Rogue

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

