Yay Updates!

I know it’s been a bit since I’ve posted, but honestly I’ve been so fucking busy with everything I’ve had going on that I just couldn’t find the time. But I’ve got it now and I’m going to take advantage of it. So I’ll start with the newer stuff and that begins with this weeks Claim the Fame. The theme this week was the 20’s, and I made two period inspired outfits one for men and one for women. I also managed to make it through to the next round YAY me. Here they are:

Roaring Lace:

Roaring Plaid:

Up next, I’ve finished my other two Exclusive Items for Culture Shock, a pants outfit and a dress, so here are those:

Floated:

Dotty’s Dress-Blue:

In addition to this, I’ve got my Claim the Fame entries from last week and the theme then was gothic/mystical/dark and I thought mine fit the bill, but despite the fact that the judges thought differently I was still moved through to the next round (obviously) and this is what I made:

War Tide Womens:

War Tide Mens:

And lastly, I’ve been working on a collab with Creme Seubert of Little Sherberts and we will be releasing VERY soon so keep an eye out 😛

❤ Rogue

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

