New Release and Promos!

I’ve been doing nothing but this for days -.- I’m so glad that they’re done, I have two new releases and they are on a 50L promo for a Limited time along with two new group gifts 😀

First I’ve got the Womens new Release and that is the Threadbare-Silver Edition:

It comes in 5 colors and are multiple option mini dress outfits, along with a Black & White shirt and these are on promo for 50L

Next are the Militaried Jackets for men, and they include the black pants, also come in 5 colors and they are also on promo for 50L:

Next up I have the Group gifts and both are EXCLUSIVE colors of the new releases-3 a piece because I’ve been hardcore slacking on getting gifts out because of the contest and such. But yeah here they are:

Womens:

Mens:

And that’s all I have for now…stay tuned.

❤ Rogue

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

