Updates!

Look at me! posting in a reasonable amount of time! shocking I know *-*

Most recently!

I’m in The Tainted Love Hunt! This is what I made:

AND

Next up, I’m at Perfect Wardrobe! The theme was Rainbows….it’s still there! and for 90L!

Here: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Escapes/110/54/23

I also had a minor new release! A new Tattoo ♥

And last but not least! These are Dresses I made for Perfect Wardrobe Fairytale Edition, they’re no longer at Perfect Wardrobe, and will *soon* be in the store…

And thats all I have for now! BUT I will be posting again VERY soon because I have a lot of things on the way!

❤ Rogue

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

