March 2012!

Yay March,

First off I had Group Gifts:

Womens:

Mens:

Then I had some New Releases for Men & Women.

My Favorite Jeans for Men:

My Favorite Jeans for Women:

Slouchy Socks:

Polar Ponchos:

Then, I was at Perfect Wardrobe for the St. Pats Edition, these items are no longer available, tho I may put them in the store again at a later date.

Flustered Dresses-St. Pats:

And lastly, a New discount room has opened, and it’s JUST FOR MEN! It’s called Narcissus Room, and features a lot of great designers who are making discounted items just for MEN. I was invited to participate, and for the Grand Opening I made the Cleaned Out Shirts:

And thats all for March! Next up, a regular ON TIME post. 😀

❤ Rogue

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

