That’s what she said…

Onto April! woooo and a regular on time post.

First, I’m at Perfect Wardrobe as always, this rounds theme is Spring and I made the Spring Tops:

Next up, I was in Narcissus Room again (I participate once a month) and this time I made the Short Jacket:

I was in Perfect Wardrobe again! The theme was Animalistic, and they’re at the store now still at 90L.

Feral Dresses:

I’m also participating in quite a few things that are up and coming so stay tuned for more information on those!

❤ Rogue

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

