Here comes the thunder.

Hello!

It’s been a few….I’m slowly lapsing back into my old habits of not updating much, but school has been kicking my butt, so I haven’t had much time to do anything really.

But I am here today to tell you about a couple of things that are happening right now…

First, The Big Boobies Show starts today (April 1st) and for it I made two exclusive items, a matching bodysuit and dress!

harnessmebodysuitvendorboobies

harnessmedressvendorboobies

These two items come in multiple color options, solid and mixed and will be 100L for the duration of the event (the month of april)

Also, I’m participating in the Spring into Kawaii Hunt that also starts today, and for it I made a cute little bag that looks *suspiciously* like a cake >.>

myicedbagvendor

Lastly, I was at Perfect Wardrobe this last week and the theme was Kawaii, so I turned my mouthies/plushies into rings!

kawaiipoptartringsvendor

Since I’m late posting about these, I’ll set them out in the store for another week or so at 90L 😀

Other than this I’m currently working on items for Kawaii Fair & Goth Fair, so stay tuned!

❤ Rogue

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment