Chlooooooe! I know your sister turns everyone on!

Hello!

It’s been a tiny bit since I’ve blogged, but thats because I’ve been busy working! I’m in quite a few events coming up and I’m here to tell you about a few of them today.

First a new round of The Boobies Show has opened, and I made a cute mixture of clothing layers and mesh into a dress, these also include Lolas! Tango Appliers! Threaded comes in 11 colors for 120L each.

threadedvendor

Next is a new round of Perfect Wardrobe, the Theme is ‘Barely There’  and for that I made some cute crochet tank tops that come in 5 colors for 90L each and include Lolas! Tango Appliers.

barelytheretankvendor

 

And thats all I have for right now! Stay tuned for lots of other things, including Candy Factory, Genre, Black Fair and The Candy Fair!

❤ Rogue

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

