Swing Life Away.

Ohai,

I haven’t posted in a tiny bit because I had a bunch of events that were all starting at once and I wanted to wait and do a bulk post instead of a bunch of tiny ones.

First up, we’re at Genre, and the theme is Eastern Asia, so I made Kimono Dresses! They come in a solid & gradient version (both included) for 100L

mykimonodressvendor

Next, a new round of the Boobies Show started, and I made some Dresses and some Tees, Dresses are 120L each and the Tees are 80L they each come in a variety of colors and include Lolas! Tango Appliers.

tieddressvendor

supergirlshirtsvendor

Also the Silicone Event officially opens tomorrow, and I had recently put out a two tone gift version of the dress I made for this event. There are a couple of different colors available and they are 120L each.

clubbeddressvendorjpg

And last but not least we’re participating in the Kawaii Sleepover Hunt and for it I made a SUPER CUTE BUNNY PLUSH. You can get it starting Sept 1st at the Mainstore, my hint is: ‘My pets love sleepovers, even though they never get to go.”

bunnyplushpicturefs

And thats all I’ve got for now, stay tuned for more!

❤ Rogue

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

